Tired of Soccer, Anyone?

Usa_soccer

OK, now I promise I'm not trying to be funny, but I seriously don't understand why soccer, or futbol, if you will, is on my television so much nowadays.

Although it probably sounds like I'm trying to be an ass, I'm genuinely trying to find out what's going on around here.

It seems like we went from not having any soccer on our sports news programs, to having 5-to-10 minutes of Sportscenter spent on it.

Has the United States started to care about soccer overnight, or is ESPN trying to force-feed us on soccer for some "$trange" reason?

What gives?

I mean, seriously?

Somebody please" leave a comment below, or hit me up on Twitter, to put me up on what's going on.

Later.

Latest Get2TheLeague.com posts: Life After Football – Secrets to Making A Smooth Transition – Part Three

POWER Football: How to Increase Energy Levels Naturally – Part Two

Life After Football – Secrets to Making A Smooth Transition – Part Two

POWER Football: How to Increase Energy Levels Naturally – Part One

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

