3 Simple Coverage Reads To Teach Your Quarterback (This’ll Help you in Madden)

Madden_12_soundtrack

If you've been reading my stuff for any amount of time now (which is unlikely), you'd know that one of my dreams is to get so successful, that I'd have time to play video games again.  

Now I get that that is somewhat of an oxymoron, but it made sense to me at the time.

Anyways, back on track…  3 Simple Coverage Reads To Teach Your Quarterback from football-tutorials.com is a good short read on the basic flaws in cover 2, 3, and cover 4.  

If you play Madden now, and you're good, you may already know this stuff.  If not, knowing this stuff can make you a lot better player.  Check out the article, it's worth the 5 minutes, in my opinion.

Till next time.

Stay thirsty, my friends.

AG

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

