The Seams And Soft Spots in Cover 2 and Cover 3 via @FootballDrills1

Cover-2

I was checking out Learning Seams and Soft Spots Against Zone Coverage from football-tutorials.com, and thought I'd share it, because it does a great job explaining the weak spots in cover 2 and cover 3.

I really liked the article, because it's good advice for you Madden fanatics out there.  I haven't had the time to play a video game since early in the year, but you'd better believe I made mental note of these tips for the next time I do.

Now if I could only figure out how to call audibles in Madden…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

