Make Yourself Heard! NFL Survey For All-22 Players Footage via @acmepackingco

Camera

I subscribe to ACME Packing Company on my RSS feed, and I think it's actually one of the best team-focused blogs in the country.  No, they didn't pay me to say that, although I'll gladly accept any donations!  Ha!

Naw, I'm just serious.  

Anyways, Brandon posted a short article today pub'ing a new survey, that may help decide if the NFL will start offering streaming video of all 22 players on the field… on EVERY PLAY!

I know I sound like a football nerd, and maybe I am, but I think that idea is groundbreaking, and would definitely take-off.  Take a few moments and take the survey, and make yourself heard!  

Peace!

Latest Get2TheLeague.com post: Quarterback Tips – What NFL Scouts Look for in QB’s
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

