Wide Receiver Drills – Improving Hand Strength and Coordination… From Home!

Hands-catching-football-290

Damn, I wish I would've known about these receiver drills back when I was in college, I might've caught a few interceptions that I dropped. It never dawned on me that you could work on catching drills without being outside, literally catchin' a football. I'm digging these receiver drills they just posted up at football-tutorials.com that you can do in the comfort of your own home. If you don't play wide receiver, or even football, for that matter, share that article with anyone you know that does, or has kids that play, they will appreciate you thinking of 'em.
(time for a shameless plug... here we go...) Get2TheLeague.com is all about the empowerment of football players. Our latest post: Behind the Scenes of NFL Recruiting - Football Tips from the Mouth of a Scout

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

